Ron Otis

Title: Upfront
| Primary Artist, Composer

Ron Otis

Title: Stay In Your Lane
| Primary Artist

The Detroit Experiment

Title: The Detroit Experiment
| Member of Attributed Artist, Drums, Composer

Aretha Franklin

Title: A rose is still a rose
| Drums

Randy Scott

Title: Serenity
| Drums

Secrets & Space

Title: Original Soundtracks of Transition
| Drums, Percussion, Composer

Madea's Family Reunion

Title: Madea's Family Reunion
| Drums

Demetrius Nabors

Title: A Journey Within, Pt. 1
| Drums


Title: Promise to Love
| Drums

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Title: Reckless Heart
| Drums, Percussion

Earl Klugh

Title: The Spice of Life
| Drums

Iyanla Vanzant

Title: In the Meantime: The Music That Tells the Story
| Drums


Title: A Special Christmas
| Drums


Title: I Wanna Go There
| Drums

Bob James

Title: Urban Flamingo
| Main Personnel, Drums, Composer